

MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT

No.	NAME	PARTY	PORTFOLIO	CONSTITUENCY
1.	Arscott, Noel George Delano	PNP		Clarendon, South Western
2.	Azan, Richard Edward	PNP		Clarendon, North Western
3.	Brown Burke, Dr. Angela Rosemarie	PNP		St. Andrew, South Western
4.	Buchanan, Luther Bartley Monteith	PNP		Westmoreland, Eastern
5.	Bunting, Peter Murcott	PNP		Manchester, Central
6.	Campbell, Dr. Dayton Ricardo	PNP		St. Ann, North Western
7.	Daley, Joyce Denise	PNP		St. Catherine, Eastern
8.	Dalley, Horace Washington, CD	PNP		Clarendon, Northern
9.	Fagan, Colin Alexander Alfred	PNP		St. Catherine, South Eastern
10.	Ferguson, Dr. Fenton Rudyard Ignatius, CD	PNP		St. Thomas, Eastern
11.	Golding, Mark Jefferson	PNP		St. Andrew, Southern
12.	Guy, Dr. Morais Valentine	PNP		St. Mary, Central
13.	Hanna, Lisa Rene Shanti	PNP		St. Ann, South Eastern
14.	Hayles, Ian Dave	PNP		Hanover, Western
15.	Hylton, George Anthony	PNP		St. Andrew ,Western
16.	Jackson, Fitz Arthur, CD	PNP		St. Catherine, Southern
17.	Kellier, Derrick Flavius, CD	PNP		St. James, Southern

No.	NAME	PARTY	PORTFOLIO	CONSTITUENCY
18.	McNeill, Dr. Kenneth	PNP		Westmoreland, Western
	Wykeham, CD			
19.	Neita, Natalie Gaye	PNP		St. Catherine, North Central
20.	Paulwell, Phillip Feanny, CD	PNP	Leader of Opposition Business	Kingston Eastern & Port Royal
21.	Phillips, Mikael Asher	PNP		Manchester, North Western
22.	Phillips, Peter David	PNP	Leader of the Opposition	St. Andrew, East Central
23.	Pickersgill, Robert Dixon	PNP		St. Catherine, North Western
24.	Redman, Evon Carl	PNP		St. Elizabeth, North Eastern
25.	Robinson, Julian Jay	PNP		St. Andrew, South Eastern
26.	Stewart, Michael Antonie	PNP		Manchester, Southern
27.	Thwaites, Rev. Ronald George	PNP		Kingston Central
	I	1	l	I
28.	Vaz, Dwayne Francois	PNP		Westmoreland, Central

28.	Vaz, Dwayne Francois St. Michael	PNP	Westmoreland, Central
29.	Wright, Victor Douglas, Jnr.	PNP	Trelawny, Northern

Current membership: 63 Males - 51

Females - 12

NOTE:

- The Prime Minister must be addressed as The Most Honourable Andrew Holness, ON, MP
- The Speaker, the Attorney General and all Ministers must be addressed with the title –Honourable